About Our Leadership Collierville


Who We Are

Established in 1994, Leadership Collierville is an outgrowth of the State of Tennessee Three-Star Community Economic Preparedness Program. It is a non-profit, non-partisan community-based organization which provides participants insights into how Collierville functions by hosting educational training sessions to assist members in developing leadership skills to become better informed citizens.

Our adult program runs from September to May and offers monthly education and training session on the

Collierville community, including government, diversity, education, business and economics, and much more. The men and women selected each year represent a diverse cross-section of the Collierville community.

We also offer a youth program – Youth Leadership Collierville – which is a seven-month program for sophomore and junior high school students living in Collierville, who attend public, private schools or are home-schooled.

Executive Director Tasha Holmes

Board of Trustees

Cort Winsett
Board Chair

Alan Moore
Incoming Board Chair

Cal Overman
VP Adult

Patrick Crider
Immediate Past Chair

Alexis Heinz

Maureen Yarbrough
VP Alumni


Brian Maynard

Myra McCaskill Crenshaw

Alan Moore

Emily Pilkington

Chad Roberts

Ryan Carey

Patrick Crider

Jennifer Douglas

Alexis Heinz

Angela Gauldin

Deb Harkleroad

Mario Hogue

Cal Overman

Cameron Spann

Cort Winsett

Shadonna Lee

Raj Grandhi

Maureen Yarbrough

LeeAnne York